Commodore 64 FTW!!!


I never owned a Commodore 64 computer myself, but damn I was jealous of the friends who got one. Later my parents bought me an Amstrad CPC 464, on which I learned my first computer skills.

But it seems I now have a second chance to be the proud owner of a Commodore 64, since a new company called Commodore USA has decided to release a modern computer with a lot of “old-school” charm. I hope it will a) be available in Germany an b) low-cost, so that I can get one!

New Commodore computer

Isn’t that a sweet little machine? You can get more details on the company’s website.

Leave a Reply

